Pierre Willequet

 

Born in Brussels, Pierre Willequet is a doctor in Psychology (trained at the Faculty of Psychology in Geneva) and a psychoanalyst (graduated from the Carl Gustav Jung Institute in Zurich). He practices in private practice and works in an institution of psychoanalytic orientation with children (from birth to 4 years), accompanied by their parents.

He has written many articles and several books:

The quirk of the dream and its representations (Peter Lang)

The dream, its creativity, its quirks (Georg)

The flight and the link - ten years of activities at the Cerf-Volant (collective work) (Suzanne Hurter)

Mothers and daughters - story of a hold (Le Seuil)

The ego facing the divine - birth of the self and mystical experiences (Slatkine)

Welcoming Parents and Children - Twenty Years of Life at Kite (Collective Work) (Slatkine)

2012: The spiritual emptiness (The Roman Editions)

To parrait in 2016: To betray, to be betrayed (The Martin-Pêcheur)

His career with the Martial Arts began at the age of 11 with the practice of judo in Brussels. Trained in dramatic interpretation at INSAS (National Institute of Performing Arts in Brussels), he is introduced to vocal work, Eutonia, acrobatics and body language. during his studies. At 19, he met Aikido through a pupil of Master Noro and also attended, in 1979, the metamorphosis proposed by Me Noro of Aikido at Kinomichi. Close to Karlfried Graf Dürckheim, he participated in the creation of the Center Dürckheim and Center Mirmande where he taught in the 80s Kinomichi and other bodily approaches (meditation, work on breathing, tone, contact .. .). The first teacher to introduce Kinomichi in Switzerland, he creates an association and helps develop this art of movement on Swiss soil. He is currently responsible for teaching Kinomichi in Switzerland and runs the Geneva dojo. The many internships he has led to Italy, Belgium, France, Germany, Mexico and other countries.

Other sports: hiking, swimming
Other centers of interest: writing, reading, cinema, theater.

Eva-Maria Schulte

 

Eva-Maria is a Shiatsu teacher and practitioner at the ESI Institute (European Institute of Shiatsu) and IKT (Institute for Komplement Therapy), Shiatsu School in Switzerland. Her initial training in Arts and Education led her to teaching at a high school in Germany for thirteen years.

Then she turned to personal development, Shiatsu and Kinomichi, energy and body research she has been teaching for many years. She discovered the teaching of Me Noro in the late seventies and teaches Kinomichi since 1989, in Germany, Switzerland and France.

Before beginning the Kinomichi, Eva-Maria practiced for many years Judo, Tai Chi Chuan and, above all, Aikido, which she practiced and taught while following the teaching of Me Asaï, responsible for the transmission of this art in Germany and great friend of Me Noro.

She continues her continuing education with Me Noro as well as with internationally recognized Shiatsu teachers.

Other martial practices: Judo, Tai Chi Chuan and Aikido
 

Xenia Heinze

 

A psychologist and psychotherapist by profession, Xenia discovered Kinomichi in 1989 in Geneva, a section in which she was able to practice diligently, since regular classes were soon offered by Pierre Willequet and Eva-Maria Schulte.

She received her "Hakama" in 1994 and, from 1999, teaches in the Geneva Section. Thereafter, for several years, she travels regularly to practice with Me Noro in Paris and other major cities where he offers advanced courses.

At the same time, she presided ASK generously from 2000 to 2009, and she continues to practice and teach Kinomichi in her hometown.

She particularly appreciates the complexity and richness of this art of movement, which, among other things in common with her profession, allows an infinite development, without pre-established outcome that would mark a stop.

Other centers of interest: literature, music (jazz, world).

Michiko Testini

 

A body to discover, a body to tame, a body to express itself and a body to meet. Since my childhood I have explored the different facets and the multiple languages of the body in movement through a dance mainly (classical, contemporary, modern, jazz, African and oriental).

It is in 2004 that I discover with joy the practice of kinomichi. This discipline born of the encounter between East and West has opened my heart to the dimension of sharing, connection and welcome.

Transmitting this art of movement represents for me today a wonderful opportunity to celebrate life.

Other interests: dance

Gilles Caupenne

 

Gilles Caupenne was born in 1944, in Château-du-Loir, in Sarthe. His career mainly took place as a social worker in Paris and in the provinces.

His main training courses were: Public Works Manager - D.E.F.A and Direction of Social Enterprises. He also passed the Common Core of the 1st degree State Certificate, in order to be able to teach Kinomichi.

His meeting with Me Noro dates from 1971, when the teaching of Me Noro was still Aikido. Gilles began teaching Aikido then Kinomichi in 1978, in several cities in France and in particular, for many years, in Reims.

He teaches today in Basel and Freiburg. In love with music, he also plays French songs accompanied on guitar.

Other martial practices: Aikido

Pierre Willequet

 

Der in Brüssel geborene Pierre Willequet ist Doktor der Psychologie (Ausbildung an der Fakultät für Psychologie in Genf) und Psychoanalytiker (Abschluss am Carl Gustav Jung Institut in Zürich). Er praktiziert in Privatpraxis und arbeitet in einer psychoanalytischen Einrichtung mit Kindern (ab Geburt bis 4 Jahre) in Begleitung ihrer Eltern.

Er hat viele Artikel und mehrere Bücher geschrieben:

Die Eigenart des Traums und seiner Darstellungen (Peter Lang)

Der Traum, seine Kreativität, seine Macken (Georg)

Die Flucht und die Verbindung - zehn Jahre Tätigkeit am Cerf-Volant (Kollektivarbeit) (Suzanne Hurter)

Mütter und Töchter - Geschichte eines Laderaums (Le Seuil)

Das Ich vor dem Göttlichen - Geburt des Selbst und mystische Erfahrungen (Slatkine)

Eltern und Kinder willkommen heißen - 20 Jahre Leben am Kite (kollektive Arbeit) (Slatkine)

2012: Die spirituelle Leere (The Roman Editions)

2016 parraitieren: Verraten, verraten werden (Der Martin-Pêcheur)

Seine Karriere bei den Martial Arts begann im Alter von 11 Jahren mit der Ausübung des Judo in Brüssel. Ausgebildet in dramatischer Interpretation am INSAS (Nationales Institut für darstellende Kunst in Brüssel), lernt er Gesangsarbeit, Eutonia, Akrobatik und Körpersprache kennen. während seines Studiums. Mit 19 Jahren lernte er Aikido über einen Schüler von Master Noro kennen und nahm 1979 an der von Me Noro vorgeschlagenen Metamorphose von Aikido in Kinomichi teil. In der Nähe von Karlfried Graf Dürckheim beteiligte er sich an der Schaffung des Zentrums Dürckheim und des Zentrums Mirmande, wo er in den 80er Jahren Kinomichi und andere körperliche Ansätze (Meditation, Arbeit an Atmung, Ton, Kontakt) lehrte. .). Als erster Lehrer, der Kinomichi in der Schweiz vorstellt, gründet er einen Verein und hilft bei der Entwicklung dieser Bewegungskunst auf Schweizer Boden. Derzeit ist er für den Unterricht von Kinomichi in der Schweiz verantwortlich und leitet das Genfer Dojo. Die vielen Praktika führte er nach Italien, Belgien, Frankreich, Deutschland, Mexiko und in andere Länder.

Andere Sportarten: Wandern, Schwimmen
Andere interessante Zentren: Schreiben, Lesen, Kino, Theater.

Eva-Maria Schulte

 

Eva-Maria ist Shiatsu-Lehrerin und -Praktikerin am ESI-Institut (Europäisches Institut für Shiatsu) und am IKT (Institut für Komplementtherapie) an der Shiatsu-Schule in der Schweiz. Ihre Grundausbildung in Kunst und Erziehung führte sie für dreizehn Jahre an ein Gymnasium in Deutschland.

Dann wandte sie sich der persönlichen Entwicklung zu, Shiatsu und Kinomichi, Energie- und Körperforschung, die sie seit vielen Jahren lehrt. Sie entdeckte die Lehre von Me Noro Ende der siebziger Jahre und unterrichtet seit 1989 Kinomichi in Deutschland, der Schweiz und Frankreich.

Vor dem Kinomichi übte Eva-Maria viele Jahre Judo, Tai Chi Chuan und vor allem Aikido, das sie praktizierte und lehrte, während sie der Lehre von Me Asaï folgte, die für die Übertragung verantwortlich war dieser Kunst in Deutschland und großer Freund von mir Noro.

Sie setzt ihre Weiterbildung sowohl bei Me Noro als auch bei international anerkannten Shiatsu-Lehrern fort.

Andere Kampfpraktiken: Judo, Tai Chi Chuan und Aikido

Xenia Heinze

 

Von Beruf Psychologin und Psychotherapeutin, entdeckte Xenia 1989 in Genf Kinomichi, eine Sektion, in der sie fleißig üben konnte, da bald regelmäßige Kurse von Pierre Willequet und Eva-Maria Schulte angeboten wurden.

Sie erhielt 1994 ihr "Hakama" und lehrt ab 1999 in der Genfer Sektion. Danach reist sie für einige Jahre regelmäßig zu Me Noro nach Paris und in andere große Städte, wo er Fortgeschrittenenkurse anbietet.

Gleichzeitig leitete sie von 2000 bis 2009 großzügig ASK und übt und unterrichtet weiterhin Kinomichi in ihrer Heimatstadt.

Sie schätzt besonders die Komplexität und den Reichtum dieser Bewegungskunst, die unter anderem gemeinsam mit ihrem Beruf eine unendliche Entwicklung ermöglicht, ohne vorher festgelegte Ergebnisse, die einen Stopp bedeuten würden.

Andere interessante Zentren: Literatur, Musik (Jazz, Welt).

Michiko Testini

 

Ein zu entdeckender Körper, ein zu zähmender Körper, ein Körper, der sich ausdrückt, und ein Körper, dem man begegnet. Seit meiner Kindheit habe ich die verschiedenen Facetten und verschiedenen Sprachen des Körpers in der Bewegung durch einen hauptsächlich Tanz (klassisch, zeitgenössisch, modern, Jazz, afrikanisch und orientalisch) erforscht.

Es ist im Jahr 2004, dass ich mit Freude die Praxis des Kinomichi entdecke. Diese Disziplin, die aus der Begegnung zwischen Ost und West hervorgegangen ist, hat mein Herz für die Dimension des Teilens, der Verbindung und des Willkommens geöffnet.

Die Übertragung dieser Bewegungskunst ist für mich heute eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, das Leben zu feiern.

Andere Interessen: Tanz

Gilles Caupenne

 

Gilles Caupenne wurde 1944 in Château-du-Loir in Sarthe geboren. Seine Karriere fand hauptsächlich als Sozialarbeiter in Paris und in den Provinzen statt.

Seine Hauptausbildungskurse waren: Public Works Manager - D.E.F.A und Direktion für Sozialunternehmen. Er hat auch den Common Core des Staatlichen Zertifikats 1. Grades bestanden, um Kinomichi unterrichten zu können.

Sein Treffen mit Me Noro stammt aus dem Jahr 1971, als die Lehre von Me Noro noch Aikido war. Gilles begann 1978 in mehreren Städten in Frankreich, insbesondere in Reims, Aikido und später Kinomichi zu unterrichten.

Er unterrichtet heute in Basel und Freiburg. In der Liebe zur Musik spielt er auch französische Lieder, die auf der Gitarre begleitet werden.

Andere Kampfpraktiken: Aikido