Description

The word "Kinomichi" means "the path of vital energy".

Created by Masamichi Noro, this method is the result of the encounter between an Eastern gestural tradition and contemporary Western approaches, which take into account the increasing importance of listening and reconciling with one's own body, with the movement, the "right" gesture.
The easing of each of our joints, the opening and the general toning of the whole body as well as its discovery, through the different movements, with the partner, are the principal axes of work developed by this approach. The regular and repeated practice of certain sequences of movements tends to the dynamism and optimal deployment of gestures in space. Kinomichi allows us to experience what it means to inhabit space, whether it is internal (the body itself) or external (the external world in which we live).

A practice adapted to all levels

 

If you are looking for a physical activity that respects the body and that can do you good, the Kinomichi is for you. It is a gentle, healthy and friendly approach, leading to a progressive setting, without aggression of the body or its limits.

Suitable for everyone, regardless of age, the Kinomichi offers from the first moments a series of stretches, stretching beneficial as well as toning. Most movements are done slowly at first, with a partner, and allow development, as well as an evolution of body sensations, but also the contact with space, whether internal or external. Gradually, dynamism takes place, develops, allowing gestures to unfold in an intense and liberating way.

This work also helps to strengthen his balance, his concentration, in order to find a better anchoring in everyday life.

Performing according to the pace of each, this practice leads to a personal progression, a peaceful mastery of different techniques, devoid of any spirit of competition or performance. It is indeed a work on oneself, a discovery of one's motor skills and one's own vitality, always in transformation.

Some practitioners start the practice for an hour a week, then take a liking to it and come to the dojo as often as possible, as the exercises are enjoyable and keep you in good shape.

When the practice becomes regular, the well-being which accompanies it can also be found in the daily life, because of a real energetic and motor development. Greater confidence in oneself, in one's body, a better management of stress, psychic and physical balance develop harmoniously with the increased control of different movements.

 

More development paths

A regular practice offers an effective deepening of the relationship with the body, the energy (the Japanese "Ki"), but also with the partner with whom, most of the time, one exercises oneself. It is a path towards oneself and towards others, with a view to a fun discovery (or re-discovery) of the motor, tonic and respiratory potential of each.

This practice is based on physiological bases that help to strengthen the presence of oneself and the environment. It opens perspectives of exploration of our different senses and provides a sense of unity and reunion with its deep, somatic nature, while remaining free to express itself differently and simply.

Thanks to the tonic relaxation provided by the exercises, the partners manage to find the right distance, adapt to the rhythm of each one and find sometimes the way of a deep harmonization, with oneself or with the surrounding world.
Regularity in practice, as well as a certain discipline, make it possible to go beyond the purely physical dimension of Kinomichi to access genuine moments of joy, which encourage the practitioner to continue practicing for many years.

 

"When two energies cooperate, go in the same direction, are harmonized, their addition becomes a multiplication. Ten plus ten do not make twenty, but a hundred! Master Masamichi Noro *

 

* From "The Practice of Kinomichi with Master Noro", Daniel Roumanoff, Criterion, Paris, 1992.

 

History

The Kinomichi was created in France in 1979 by Master Masamichi NORO, close disciple of the founder of Aikido, Mr. Ueshiba.
The main objective of Kinomichi is the development without damage of the full body and energy potential of the individual, regardless of age. Kinomichi's movements respect the anatomical and physiological realities of the body. Its basic principles include stretching, openings and spirals, in relation to the flow of breathing.
Through a rigorous and regular practice, he proposes to find or find the pleasure of moving in contact with others. It allows a fine, non-traumatic search of the physical reality in its following aspects:

Relaxation and general toning

Integration of spiral dynamics

Globalization of movements understood as lines of forces earth-sky

Refinement of perception by the development of the right gesture,
that is to say non-violent but economical, precise and effective

Progressive development of individual dynamism

Meeting with the partner


Bibliographical references:

"The practice of Kinomichi with Master Noro", by Daniel Roumanoff,
Editions Critérion, Paris 1992.

"Kinomichi - from movement to creation, meeting with Masamichi Noro",
by Raymond Murcia, Editions Dervy, Paris 1996.

"From Zen to Kinomichi - The six dojos of Noro Sensei over time true", by Georges Lamarque, self-publishing, Paris, 2013.

"The Kinomichi - The masterpiece of Master Masamichi Noro, a martial art without combat", by Bernard Hévin, Dervy, Paris, 2014.
 

Master Noro

 

Masamichi NORO was born on January 21, 1935 in Aomori, a city in northern Japan.
He met Master Morihei UESHIBA, founder of Aikido, from which he studied from 1955 to 1961 as a boarder (UCHI-DESHI), at the Iwama Dojo in Tokyo. In 1961, at the request of Morihei UESHIBA, Masamichi NORO left Japan with the title of Official Delegate of Tokyo Aikikai for Europe and Africa. Succeeding Tadashi Abe, he arrived in France in Marseille on September 3, 1961.

He then made many trips to Europe and Africa, opening more than 200 dojo in 12 countries. He then moved to France, to Paris.


In 1966, Mr. NORO was the victim of a very serious car accident. With no sequelae, trying to regain his physical condition, he will gradually develop a pedagogy and an approach to movement that will be the future bases of his method, KINOMICHI.


Masamichi NORO creates with his disciples the association Institut Me NORO, rue Constance (Paris 18th). At that time, he will have fruitful exchanges with Taïsen DESHIMARU, monk Soto-Zen.

In 1969, after the death of Morihei UESHIBA, Masamichi NORO met Karlfried Graf VON DÜRCKHEIM, who became his Western spiritual father. Then Mr. NORO meets Marie-Thérèse FOIX and Gisèle de NOIRET, physiotherapists, who participate indirectly in the emergence of the bases of KINOMICHI.
Maître Noro passed away on March 15, 2013.

Beschreibung

Das Wort "Kinomichi" bedeutet "der Weg der Lebensenergie".

Diese von Masamichi Noro geschaffene Methode ist das Ergebnis der Begegnung einer östlichen gestischen Tradition mit zeitgenössischen westlichen Ansätzen, bei denen die Bedeutung des Zuhörens und der Begegnung mit den eigenen zunehmend berücksichtigt wird Körper, durch die Bewegung, die "richtige" Geste.
Die Lockerung jedes unserer Gelenke, die Öffnung und die allgemeine Kräftigung des gesamten Körpers sowie die Begegnung mit dem Partner durch die verschiedenen Bewegungen sind die Hauptarbeitsachsen, die durch diesen Ansatz entwickelt werden. Das regelmäßige und wiederholte Üben bestimmter Bewegungsabläufe fördert die Dynamik und den optimalen Einsatz von Gesten im Raum. Kinomichi lässt uns erfahren, was es bedeutet, den Raum zu bewohnen, sei es innerlich (der Körper selbst) oder äußerlich (die äußere Welt, in der wir leben).

Eine auf alle Niveaus abgestimmte Praxis

 

Wenn Sie nach einer körperlichen Aktivität suchen, die den Körper respektiert und Ihnen gut tun kann, ist der Kinomichi genau das Richtige für Sie. Es ist eine sanfte, gesunde und freundliche Herangehensweise, die zu einer progressiven Einstellung führt, ohne den Körper oder seine Grenzen anzugreifen.

Der Kinomichi ist für jeden geeignet, unabhängig vom Alter. Er bietet von Anfang an eine Reihe von Dehnübungen, die sowohl das Dehnen als auch das Tonen fördern. Die meisten Bewegungen werden zunächst langsam mit einem Partner ausgeführt und ermöglichen die Entwicklung sowie die Entwicklung von Körperempfindungen, aber auch den Kontakt mit dem Raum, ob intern oder extern. Allmählich vollzieht sich eine Dynamik, die es ermöglicht, dass sich Gesten auf intensive und befreiende Weise entfalten.

Diese Arbeit stärkt auch sein Gleichgewicht, seine Konzentration, um eine bessere Verankerung im Alltag zu finden.

Diese Praxis führt zu einem persönlichen Fortschritt, einer friedlichen Beherrschung verschiedener Techniken, ohne jeglichen Geist des Wettbewerbs oder der Leistung. Es ist in der Tat eine Arbeit an sich selbst, eine Entdeckung der motorischen Fähigkeiten und der eigenen Vitalität, immer im Wandel.

Einige Praktizierende beginnen das Training für eine Stunde pro Woche, dann mögen sie es und kommen so oft wie möglich zum Dojo, da die Übungen Spaß machen und Sie in guter Form halten.

Wenn das Training regelmäßig wird, kann das damit einhergehende Wohlbefinden aufgrund einer echten energetischen und motorischen Entwicklung auch im täglichen Leben gefunden werden. Stärkeres Selbstvertrauen, ein besserer Umgang mit Stress, psychischem und physischem Gleichgewicht entwickeln sich harmonisch mit der zunehmenden Kontrolle verschiedener Bewegungen.

 

Andere Arten der Entwicklung

Eine regelmäßige Praxis bietet eine effektive Vertiefung der Beziehung zum Körper, der Energie (dem japanischen "Ki"), aber auch zu dem Partner, mit dem man sich die meiste Zeit beschäftigt. Es ist ein Weg zu sich selbst und zu anderen im Hinblick auf eine unterhaltsame Entdeckung (oder Wiederentdeckung) des motorischen, tonischen und respiratorischen Potenzials eines jeden.

Diese Praxis basiert auf physiologischen Grundlagen, die dazu beitragen, die Präsenz von sich selbst und der Umwelt zu stärken. Es eröffnet Perspektiven der Erforschung unserer verschiedenen Sinne und vermittelt mit seiner tiefen, somatischen Natur ein Gefühl der Einheit und Wiedervereinigung, wobei es frei bleibt, sich anders und einfach auszudrücken.

Dank der tonischen Entspannung, die die Übungen bieten, finden die Partner die richtige Distanz, passen sich dem Rhythmus jedes Einzelnen an und finden manchmal den Weg zu einer tiefen Harmonisierung, mit sich selbst oder mit der Umwelt.
Regelmäßigkeit in der Praxis sowie eine gewisse Disziplin ermöglichen es, über die rein physische Dimension von Kinomichi hinaus echte Momente der Freude zu erreichen, die den Praktizierenden ermutigen, viele Jahre lang weiter zu praktizieren.

 

"Wenn zwei Energien zusammenwirken, in die gleiche Richtung gehen, harmonisiert werden, wird ihre Addition zu einer Multiplikation. Zehn plus Zehn machen nicht zwanzig, sondern hundert! Meister Masamichi Noro *

 

* Aus "Die Praxis von Kinomichi mit Meister Noro", Daniel Roumanoff, Criterion, Paris, 1992.

 

Historisch

Der Kinomichi wurde 1979 in Frankreich von Meister Masamichi NORO, einem engen Schüler des Gründers des Aikido, Herrn Ueshiba, gegründet.
Das Hauptziel von Kinomichi ist die Entwicklung ohne Schädigung des ganzen Körpers und des Energiepotentials des Individuums, unabhängig vom Alter. Kinomichis Bewegungen respektieren die anatomischen und physiologischen Realitäten des Körpers. Zu seinen Grundprinzipien gehören Dehnung, Öffnungen und Spiralen in Bezug auf den Atemfluss.
Durch eine rigorose und regelmäßige Praxis schlägt er vor, das Vergnügen zu finden oder zu finden, mit anderen in Kontakt zu treten. Es ermöglicht eine feine, nicht traumatische Suche der physischen Realität in folgenden Aspekten:

Entspannung und allgemeines Toning

Integration der Spiraldynamik

Globalisierung von Bewegungen verstanden als Kraftlinien Erde-Himmel

Verfeinerung der Wahrnehmung durch die Entwicklung der richtigen Geste,
das heißt gewaltfrei, aber sparsam, präzise und effektiv

Fortschrittliche Entwicklung der individuellen Dynamik

Treffen mit dem Partner


Literaturhinweise:

"Die Praxis von Kinomichi mit Meister Noro", von Daniel Roumanoff,
Ausgaben Critérion, Paris 1992.

"Kinomichi - von der Bewegung zur Schöpfung, Treffen mit Masamichi Noro",
von Raymond Murcia, Editions Dervy, Paris 1996.

"Vom Zen zum Kinomichi - Die sechs Dojos von Noro Sensei im Laufe der Zeit wahr", von Georges Lamarque, Eigenverlag, Paris, 2013.

"The Kinomichi - Das Meisterwerk von Meister Masamichi Noro, eine Kampfkunst ohne Kampf", von Bernard Hévin, Dervy, Paris, 2014.
 

Master Noro

 
Maitre_Noro.jpg

Masamichi NORO wurde am 21. Januar 1935 in Aomori, einer Stadt im Norden Japans, geboren.
Er traf Master Morihei UESHIBA, den Gründer des Aikido, von dem er von 1955 bis 1961 als Boarder (UCHI-DESHI) im Iwama Dojo in Tokio studierte. Auf Ersuchen von Morihei UESHIBA verließ Masamichi NORO 1961 Japan mit dem Titel eines offiziellen Delegierten von Tokyo Aikikai für Europa und Afrika. Nach Tadashi Abe kam er am 3. September 1961 in Marseille nach Frankreich.

Anschließend unternahm er viele Reisen nach Europa und Afrika und eröffnete mehr als 200 Dojos in 12 Ländern. Dann zog er nach Frankreich, nach Paris.


1966 wurde Herr NORO Opfer eines sehr schweren Autounfalls. Ohne Folgen wird er nach und nach eine Pädagogik und einen Bewegungsansatz entwickeln, der die zukünftigen Grundlagen seiner Methode, KINOMICHI, bilden wird.


Masamichi NORO gründet mit seinen Schülern den Verein Institut Me NORO, rue Constance (Paris 18.). Zu dieser Zeit wird er einen fruchtbaren Austausch mit Taïsen DESHIMARU, dem Mönch Soto-Zen, führen.

Nach dem Tod von Morihei UESHIBA lernte Masamichi NORO 1969 Karlfried Graf VON DÜRCKHEIM kennen, der sein westlicher spiritueller Vater wurde. Anschließend trifft Herr NORO Marie-Thérèse FOIX und Gisèle de NOIRET, Physiotherapeuten, die indirekt an der Entstehung der Grundlagen von KINOMICHI beteiligt sind.
Maître Noro ist am 15. März 2013 verstorben.